Josh Abbott Band Releases "Settle Me Down"

The great Josh Abbott Band just released "Settle Me Down" the 4th track off of the upcoming EP with the same name. They previously released "The Highway Kind", "The Luckiest", & "A Little More You". This song makes you want to cozy up with the one that you love. This EP seems very focused on the later stages of life when you have found that special someone. Love this track, JAB always leaves you wanting more.

Listen Here

Click To Listen

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Spotify - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • RSS - White Circle

© 2020 by Country Underdog.