"Hollywood Gold" Out Now

Parker McCollum has finally released his new EP "Hollywood Gold". Fresh off his hits "Like A Cowboy" (co-written by Chris Stapleton), ”Young Man’s Blues”, and current top 15 single “Pretty Heart”. This is Parkers first EP with MCA Nashville.

“To say I’m excited for my fans to listen to this new project, Hollywood Gold, is an understatement,” shares Parker. “I’m always striving to become a better songwriter and I feel like my songwriting on this EP is some of my best to date.”

Learn more about the backstory behind the name “Hollywood Gold” in a video from Parker HERE

Track List:

  1. Young Man's Blues (Parker McCollum/Randy Montana)

  2. Like a Cowboy (Parker McCollum/Randy Montana)

  3. Pretty Heart (Parker McCollum/Randy Montana)

  4. Hallie Ray Light (Parker McCollum)

  5. Hold Me Back (Parker McCollum/Tony Lane)

  6. Love You Like That (Parker McCollum/Billy Montana/Jon Randall Stewart)

More on this EP coming soon!

Listen To The EP

All Platforms Link

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Spotify - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • RSS - White Circle

© 2020 by Country Underdog.